>






    Coughlans Live Gift Voucher     
 
 
 

Welcome to Coughlan's

Established almost two centuries ago on Douglas Street, Coughlans is a pub steeped in history, unspoiled and untarnished by the passage of time. It is a pub that is held fondly in the hearts of its regular patrons and new visitors alike. An award winning music venue, home to one of the biggest gin selections in the country, a heated beer garden and of course the best staff on the planet - what's not to love?!

Coughlan's is a proud member of the

Tickets

View All

Loading....

Fri 10 Feb

Ultan Conlon and John Douglas (The Trashcan Sinatras)

Sat 11 Feb

Comedy Cavern: Sarah Keyworth (Cancelled)

Sun 12 Feb
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern : Alison Spittle (Sold Out)

Fri 17 Feb

Driven Snow

Sat 18 Feb

Nicolai Dunger

Sun 19 Feb
SOLD OUT

John Blek ' Until The Rivers Run Dry ' Album Launch (Sold Out)

Sun 19 Feb
SOLD OUT

John Blek ' Until The Rivers Run Dry ' Album Launch (Sold Out)

Thu 23 Feb
SOLD OUT

Niall Connolly (Sold Out)

Fri 24 Feb

The Beatlebums

Thu 2 Mar

Leo O' Kelly (Tir na nOg)

Fri 3 Mar

Les Salamandas - ‘There’s A Sea Between Us ’ Album Launch

Sun 5 Mar
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern : Mike Wozniak 'Zusa' (Sold Out)

Sun 5 Mar
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern : Mike Wozniak 'Zusa' (Sold Out)

Thu 9 Mar

Comedy Cavern: Emman Idama - 'No Blacks, No Dogs, No Irish'

Fri 10 Mar

The Ocelots and Sarah Buckley

Sun 12 Mar

Fiona Kennedy ‘Find Me’ Album Launch.

Thu 23 Mar
SOLD OUT

The White Horse Guitar Club (Sold Out)

Fri 24 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Martin Angolo

Sun 26 Mar

The White Horse Guitar Club - Afternoon Show In Aid Of Penny Dinners

Sun 26 Mar

The White Horse Guitar Club - Evening Show

Fri 31 Mar
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern : Stephen Mullan : Ouch! (Sold Out)

Thu 6 Apr

Joshua Burnside

Sun 9 Apr

First Class and Coach

Fri 14 Apr
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern: Vittorio Angelone (Sold Out)

Fri 21 Apr

David Kitt

Sun 23 Apr

Rory Butler

Fri 28 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Stephen Mullan : Ouch!

Fri 5 May

Crow Black Chicken

Wed 24 May
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern : David Nihill (Sold Out)

Thu 25 May
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern: David Nihill (Sold Out)

Fri 9 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Vittorio Angelone (Extra Date Added)

Fri 30 Jun

Columbia Mills

Fri 15 Sep

Comedy Cavern: Danny O' Brien

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Gigs & Tickets
Our History
Parties & BBQs..