>






    Coughlans Live Gift Voucher     
 
 
 

Welcome to Coughlan's

Established almost two centuries ago on Douglas Street, Coughlans is a pub steeped in history, unspoiled and untarnished by the passage of time. It is a pub that is held fondly in the hearts of its regular patrons and new visitors alike. An award winning music venue, home to one of the biggest gin selections in the country, a heated beer garden and of course the best staff on the planet - what's not to love?!..

Coughlan's is a proud member of the

Tickets

View All

Loading....

Sun 2 Oct
SOLD OUT

Mick Flannery and Band (Sold Out)

Sun 2 Oct
SOLD OUT

Mick Flannery and Band (Sold Out)

Wed 5 Oct

Neil Delamere

Thu 6 Oct

JAMES OR

Fri 7 Oct

Whozyerman? + guests The Low Field

Wed 12 Oct
SOLD OUT

Susan O' Neill (Sold Out)

Thu 13 Oct
SOLD OUT

Susan O' Neill (Sold Out)

Fri 14 Oct
SOLD OUT

Mick Flannery and guest Clodagh Quirke (Sold Out)

Sat 15 Oct
SOLD OUT

Mick Flannery and guest Mide Houlihan (Sold Out)

Sun 16 Oct

The Remedy Club

Thu 20 Oct

John Smith

Fri 21 Oct

John Smith

Sun 23 Oct

Tombstome Presents: Trick Mist and HowlBux

Fri 28 Oct

Booka Brass and Guests at Cork Opera House, Emmet Place

Fri 28 Oct

Síomha

Sun 30 Oct

Mary Coughlan

Sun 30 Oct
SOLD OUT

Mary Coughlan (Sold Out)

Fri 4 Nov

Lynda Cullen and Fintan Lucy with Gurest Martin Leahy

Thu 10 Nov
SOLD OUT

Lisa O Neill (Sold Out)

Fri 11 Nov

Coughlans Live Promotions presents Wallis Bird at Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 11 Nov
SOLD OUT

Lisa O Neill (Sold Out)

Sun 27 Nov

Aoife Nessa Frances

Wed 30 Nov
SOLD OUT

Ye Vagabonds (Sold Out)

Thu 1 Dec
SOLD OUT

Ye Vagabonds (Sold Out)

Sun 18 Dec
SOLD OUT

Jack O' Rourke (Sold Out)

Sat 11 Feb

Comedy Cavern: Sarah Keyworth: Lost Boy

Sun 5 Mar
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern : Mike Wozniak 'Zusa' ( extra show added) (Sold Out)

Sun 5 Mar
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern : Mike Wozniak 'Zusa' (Sold Out)

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Gigs & Tickets
Our History
Parties & BBQs..