>






    Coughlans Live Gift Voucher     
 
 
 

Welcome to Coughlan's

Established almost two centuries ago on Douglas Street, Coughlans is a pub steeped in history, unspoiled and untarnished by the passage of time. It is a pub that is held fondly in the hearts of its regular patrons and new visitors alike. An award winning music venue, home to one of the biggest gin selections in the country, a heated beer garden and of course the best staff on the planet - what's not to love?!

Coughlan's is a proud member of the

Tickets

View All

Loading....

Thu 29 Feb
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern: Paul Foot (Sold Out)

Fri 1 Mar
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern: Stephen Mullan (Sold Out)

Sat 2 Mar

Comedy Cavern: Stephen Mullan

Sun 3 Mar

Caoilian Sherlock

Thu 7 Mar

Comedy Cavern: Fred Cooke

Fri 15 Mar

Seán Parnell

Sat 16 Mar

Anamoe Drive

Sat 16 Mar

Silent Disco : All The Hits

Thu 21 Mar

Post-party

Fri 22 Mar

Bog Bodies

Sun 24 Mar

Padraig Jack and SAL and David Hope

Thu 28 Mar
SOLD OUT

Vittorio Angelone at The Everyman, MacCurtain St. (Sold Out)

Fri 29 Mar

Cinder Well

Sun 31 Mar

John Spillane

Wed 3 Apr
SOLD OUT

Muireann Bradley (Sold Out)

Thu 11 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Colm O’ Regan

Fri 12 Apr
SOLD OUT

Carsie Blanton (Sold Out)

Sat 13 Apr

Carsie Blanton - Afternoon Show

Sun 14 Apr

Oisin Leech

Thu 18 Apr

David Murphy : Cuimhne Ghlinn Album Launch

Fri 19 Apr

Comedy Cavern : Kevin McGahern

Sun 21 Apr

Gemma Hayes at Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 21 Apr

Comedy Cavern : Horatio Gould

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Wed 24 Apr
SOLD OUT

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor (Sold Out)

Thu 25 Apr
SOLD OUT

Sprints (Sold Out)

Fri 26 Apr

The Love Buzz

Sat 27 Apr

The Love Buzz

Fri 3 May

Comedy Cavern: Shite Talk: An Irish History Podcast - Live

Wed 8 May

Comedy Cavern: Ria Lina

Sat 11 May

John Smith

Sat 11 May

John Smith

Sun 19 May

Cork Roots Festival: Lemoncello

Tue 28 May

Comedy Cavern: Jessica Fostekew: Mettle

Thu 30 May

Tombstome presents: Darsombra plus guest Magic Pockets

Sun 9 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Mark Simmons

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly

Sat 14 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Who Did What Now Podcast

Sat 19 Oct

Fern Brady at The Everyman, MacCurtain St.

Sat 23 Nov

Comedy Cavern: Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Sun 1 Dec

Comedy Cavern: Sarah Keyworth : Sarah Keyworth: My Eyes Are Up Here

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Gigs & Tickets
Our History
Parties & BBQs..