Whats On

Thu 14th Dec
Marc O'Reilly and Band (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Fri 15th Dec
Mick Flannery ( Sold Out)
Coughlans
9 pm€€20

Sat 16th Dec
The Service
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 17th Dec
Niall McCabe Band
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Mon 18th Dec
Julia Haltigan
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Mon 18th Dec
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 19th Dec
Comedy Cavern : Stephen Ryan, Shane Clifford and Guests.
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Fri 22nd Dec
Crazy Chester
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Wed 27th Dec
Elly O' Keeffe
Coughlans
9 pm€€8

Sat 30th Dec
Tres Hombres
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 31st Dec
The Frank and Walters
Cork Opera House
8 pm€€25

Sun 31st Dec
Crazy Chester N.Y. E Show
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 1st Jan
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Tue 2nd Jan
Comedy Cavern Comedian Of The Year. Heat 1
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Sat 6th Jan
Hot Blooded Animals
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 8th Jan
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 9th Jan
Comedy Cavern Comedian Of The Year. Heat 2
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Wed 10th Jan
The Bold Ensemble- Comedy Improv
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Sat 13th Jan
Soul Driven
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 15th Jan
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 16th Jan
Comedy Cavern Comedian Of The Year. Heat 3
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Fri 19th Jan
Shane Hennessy and Atlas
Coughlans
9 pm€€15

Sat 20th Jan
The Service
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 22nd Jan
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 23rd Jan
Comedy Cavern Comedian Of The Year, 'The Final '
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Thu 25th Jan
Willy Vlautin (Richmond Fontaine, Delines) (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9 pm€€14

Fri 26th Jan
James Or and Band
Coughlans
9 pm€€8

Sat 27th Jan
Crazy Chester
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 29th Jan
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Thu 8th Feb
Anna Mitchell and Band - Album Launch Show
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Sun 18th Feb
Jim Rooney, Arty McGlynn and Mick Daly
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Fri 23rd Feb
Emma Langford and Sara Ryan
Coughlans
9 pm€€10