Whats On

Tue 28th Mar
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 28th Mar
The Unknowns
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 31st Mar
Tiz McNamara (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€10

Sat 1st Apr
Hot Blooded Animals
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 2nd Apr
Happy 70th Birthday Emmylou Harris - Live Show
Coughlans
9 pm€€8

Mon 3rd Apr
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 4th Apr
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 4th Apr
The Prairie Jaywalkers
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Sat 8th Apr
Tres Hombres
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 9th Apr
Samantha Crain and Band
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Mon 10th Apr
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 11th Apr
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 11th Apr
The Prairie Jaywalkers
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Wed 12th Apr
The Bold Ensemble - Improv Comedy
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Thu 13th Apr
Marlene Enright 'Placemats and Second Cuts' Album Launch
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Sat 15th Apr
Crazy Chester
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 16th Apr
The Unknowns
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 17th Apr
Ryley Walker and Band (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9 pm€€14

Tue 18th Apr
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 18th Apr
Shawn James
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Thu 20th Apr
The Bonk and Patrick Freeman
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Fri 21st Apr
Niall McCabe Band 'The River's Only Run One Way' Single Launch
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Sat 22nd Apr
Hot Guitars
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 24th Apr
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 25th Apr
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 25th Apr
The Unknowns
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 28th Apr
Interference. Right Here Right Now Festival
Cork Opera House
8 pm€€20

Fri 28th Apr
Penske Recordings Presents Percolator and The Sunshine Factory
Coughlans
9 pm€€8 presale / €10 on the door.

Sat 29th Apr
Jack O' Rourke, Strung, Anna Mitchell and Cork Opera House Orchestra. Right Here R
Cork Opera House
8 pm€€20

Sat 29th Apr
Booka Brass (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9 pm€€18

Sun 30th Apr
Mick Flannery and Marlene Enright. Right Here Right Now Festival
Cork Opera House
2:30 pm€€20

Sun 30th Apr
Hank Wedel and Greenshine and Clare Sands. Right Here Right Now Festival.
Cork Opera House
4:30 pm€€10

Sun 30th Apr
Súp Trio and Support. Right Here Right Now Festival.
Cork Opera House
7 pm€€15

Sun 30th Apr
Ian Whitty and The Exchange and The Shaker Hymn. Right Here Right Now Festival
Cork Opera House
8:30 pm€€10

Sun 30th Apr
Booka Brass
Coughlans
9 pm€€18

Sun 30th Apr
Marc O' Reilly and John Blek and The Rats. Right Here Right Now Festival
Cork Opera House
11 pm€€20

Sun 30th Apr
Shookrah. Right Here Right Now Festival
Cork Opera House
11:30 pm€€10

Mon 1st May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 2nd May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Mon 8th May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 9th May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Mon 15th May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 16th May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Sun 21st May
David Corley and Band
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Mon 22nd May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 23rd May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Fri 26th May
Ailbhe Reddy and Maria Kelly
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€10

Mon 29th May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 30th May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Fri 2nd Jun
Chris Smither (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€20

Mon 5th Jun
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 6th Jun
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Thu 8th Jun
Pierce Turner
Coughlans
8 pm€€20

Mon 12th Jun
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 13th Jun
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE