Whats On

Tue 17th Oct
Comedy Cavern: Open Mic Night
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Sat 21st Oct
One Horse Pony
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 22nd Oct
Joey Wright and Band
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Mon 23rd Oct
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 24th Oct
Comedy Cavern: Therese Cahill and Guests
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Fri 27th Oct
Catfish Keith
Coughlans
8 pm€€15

Fri 27th Oct
Hot Guitars
Coughlans
11 pmFREE

Sat 28th Oct
Mary Coughlan (Sold Out)
Coughlans
4 pm€€16.50

Sat 28th Oct
The Unknowns
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Sat 28th Oct
Soul Driven
Coughlans
11 pmFREE

Sat 28th Oct
Booka Brass - Cork Jazz Festival
Cork Opera House
11:30 pm€€20

Sun 29th Oct
Hugh Dillon Quartet
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Sun 29th Oct
Niall McCabe Band
Coughlans
11 pmFREE

Mon 30th Oct
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 3rd Nov
Mark Geary 'The Fool' album launch show
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Mon 6th Nov
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Wed 8th Nov
The Bold Ensemble- Comedy Improv
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Fri 10th Nov
Lynda Cullen and Caleb Tesnow
Coughlans
9 pm€€8

Mon 13th Nov
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 17th Nov
John Blek 'Catharsis Vol.1' Album Launch
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Mon 20th Nov
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Thu 23rd Nov
Mick Flannery (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9 pm€€20

Fri 24th Nov
Mick Flannery (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9 pm€€20

Sun 26th Nov
Bruce Molsky’s Mountain Drifters
Coughlans
9 pm€€16:50

Thu 30th Nov
The Shaker Hymn and Patrick Freeman and Band
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Fri 1st Dec
Malojian and Mark Mckowski (The Lost Brothers)
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Thu 7th Dec
Pierce Turner
Coughlans
9 pm€€20

Fri 8th Dec
The Eskies
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Thu 14th Dec
Marc O'Reilly and Band
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Sun 31st Dec
The Frank and Walters
Cork Opera House
8 pm€€25