Whats On

Sun 29th May
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Mon 30th May
The Americanics - Monday Music Session. Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 31st May
The Unknowns - New Monthly Residency
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Thu 2nd Jun
Pauline Scanlon 'Gossamer' Album Launch and guest Karrie
Coughlans
9 pm€€15

Fri 3rd Jun
Rowan 'Sunrise' Single Launch and guest Mide Houlihan
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€5

Sat 4th Jun
David Kitt
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€15

Sun 5th Jun
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Mon 6th Jun
The Americanics - Monday Music Session. Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Wed 8th Jun
The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Sat 11th Jun
Ricky Lynch Trio
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 12th Jun
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Mon 13th Jun
The Americanics - Monday Music Session. Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 17th Jun
Pinhole and Special Guest Annie Bloch
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Sat 18th Jun
Crazy Chester
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 19th Jun
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Mon 20th Jun
The Americanics - Monday Music Session. Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 21st Jun
Solstice Sounds
Coughlans
9 pm€€9

Sat 25th Jun
The Service
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 26th Jun
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Mon 27th Jun
The Americanics - Monday Music Session. Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 28th Jun
The Unknowns - Monthly Residency
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 1st Jul
August Wells
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€10

Sat 2nd Jul
Midsummer Market - Pop Up Flea Market
Coughlans
11 amFREE

Sun 3rd Jul
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Mon 4th Jul
The Americanics - Monday Music Session. Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Sun 10th Jul
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Sun 17th Jul
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Sun 24th Jul
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 26th Jul
Dom Flemons
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Sun 31st Jul
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Sun 7th Aug
Niall McCabe Band 'Sunday Session Residency'
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Thu 8th Sep
Niall Connolly
Coughlans
9 pm€€12 in advance €15 on the door

Fri 9th Sep
Wallis Bird
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€19.80 ( from www.wallisbird.com )

Sat 22nd Oct
C.L.P. present Marc O' Reilly and Band at Cyprus Avenue
Coughlans
8 pm€€12.50

Sat 29th Oct
C.L.P Present Booka Brass Band At Cork Opera House - Cork Jazz Fest '16
Coughlans
9 pm€€17

Thu 10th Nov
Kris Drever (Lau)
Coughlans
9 pm€€15