event info

Event info

Mon 16th Jul
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 17th Jul
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 17th Jul
Comedy Cavern: Simon Caine and Guests
Coughlan's
8:30 pmFREE

Wed 18th Jul
Comedy Cavern's 1st Birthday!
Coughlan's
8:30 pmFREE

Sat 21st Jul
Soul Driven
Coughlan's
10 pmFREE

Mon 23rd Jul
The Americhanics Monday Music Session
Coughlan's
9 pmFREE

Tue 24th Jul
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 24th Jul
Comedy Cavern: Ryan Cullen and Guests
Coughlan's
8:30 pmFREE

Sat 28th Jul
Booka Brass
Coughlan's
9 pm€€20

Sun 29th Jul
Jack O'Rourke 'Myth' Single Launch
Coughlan's
8 pm€€15

Mon 30th Jul
The Americhanics Monday Music Session
Coughlan's
9 pmFREE

Tue 31st Jul
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 31st Jul
Comedy Cavern
Coughlan's
8:30 pmFREE

Sat 4th Aug
Hot Blooded Animals
Coughlan's
10 pmFREE

Mon 6th Aug
The Americhanics Monday Music Session
Coughlan's
9 pmFREE

Tue 7th Aug
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Wed 8th Aug
The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv.
Coughlan's
8 pmFREE

Thu 9th Aug
Rowan 'Asleep In The Rain' E.P. Launch
Coughlan's
9 pm€€7

Fri 10th Aug
John Blek and Ari Sheehan
Coughlan's
9 pm€€12

Sat 11th Aug
Crazy Chester
Coughlan's
10 pmFREE

Mon 13th Aug
The Americhanics Monday Music Session
Coughlan's
9 pmFREE

Tue 14th Aug
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Thu 16th Aug
Yorkston Thorne Khan
Coughlan's
9 pm€€18.50

Sat 18th Aug
Hot Guitars
Coughlan's
10 pmFREE

Mon 20th Aug
The Americhanics Monday Music Session
Coughlan's
9 pmFREE

Thu 23rd Aug
Jim White and Clive Barnes
Coughlans
9 pm€€15

Mon 27th Aug
The Americhanics Monday Music Session
Coughlan's
9 pmFREE

Sat 1st Sep
Soul Driven
Coughlan's
10 pmFREE

Mon 3rd Sep
The Americhanics Monday Music Session
Coughlan's
9 pmFREE

Fri 7th Sep
Quiet Lights : Cormac Begley
Coughlan's
8 pm€€10

Sat 8th Sep
Quiet Lights : Lisa O'Neill
Coughlan's
7 pm€€16:50

Sun 9th Sep
Quiet Lights : Ye Vagabonds
Coughlan's
4 pm€€15

Mon 10th Sep
The Americhanics Monday Music Session
Coughlan's
9 pmFREE

Fri 14th Sep
Mark Geary
Coughlan's
9 pm€€12

Sat 15th Sep
Mamasongue - Camilla Grieshel and Band
Everyman Theatre
8 pm€€23

Wed 26th Sep
#clmf18 The Bold Enesemble - Comedy Improv
Coughlan's
8 pmFREE

Thu 27th Sep
#clmf18 - Marc O' Reilly and Band + The Shaker Hymn
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Fri 28th Sep
#clmf18 I Draw Slow + Orchid Collective
Coughlan's
7:30 pm€€15

Fri 28th Sep
#clmf18 O Emperor
Coughlan's
11 pmFREE

Sat 29th Sep
#clmf18 Luka Bloom and Conor O' Sullivan
Coughlan's
3 pm€€20

Sat 29th Sep
#clmf18 Mick Flannery and The Ocelots (Sold Out)
Coughlan's
7 pm€€20

Sat 29th Sep
#clmf18 The Bonk
Coughlan's
10:30 pmFREE

Sat 29th Sep
#clmf18 Silent Disco
Coughlan's
11 pmFREE

Sun 30th Sep
#clmf18 - The Lost Brothers + Emma Langford
Coughlans
3 pm€€20

Sun 30th Sep
#clmf18 Lisa Hannigan and Paddy Dennehy (Sold Out)
Coughlan's
7 pm€€25

Sun 30th Sep
#clmf18 Niall McCabe Band
Coughlan's
10:30 pmFREE

Thu 11th Oct
John Smith
Coughlan's
9 pm€€20

Sun 21st Oct
Kris Drever (Lau, BBC Folk Singer of the Year 2017) + John Blek
Coughlan's
8 pm€€17

Fri 16th Nov
Stephen James Smith Feat Enda Reilly 'My Ireland' Tour
Coughlan's
9 pm€€12