event info

Event info

Sun 20th May
Simone Felice
Coughlans
8 pm€€18.50

Mon 21st May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 22nd May
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 22nd May
Comedy Cavern: Duane Doogan and Richie Bree
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Thu 24th May
Jon Dee Graham with William Harries Graham
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Sat 26th May
One Horse Pony 'Muddy Waters' Single Launch
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Sun 27th May
Eleanor McEvoy and guest Sara Ryan
Coughlans
8 pm€€18.50

Mon 28th May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 29th May
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 29th May
Comedy Cavern: Brian Gallagher and Guests
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Fri 1st Jun
Comedy Cavern: The Falling Stars
Coughlans
8:30 pm€€8 in Adv / €10 on the door

Sat 2nd Jun
Right Here Right Now '18 - The Frank and Walters, Marlene Enright and Ye Vagabonds and
Cork Opera House
7:30 pm€€25

Sat 2nd Jun
Hot Blooded Animals
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 3rd Jun
Right Here Right Now '18 - Iarla O Lionáird and Steve Cooney and Guests
Cork Opera House
3 pm€€20

Sun 3rd Jun
Right Here Right Now '18 - Wallis Bird and Guests
Cork Opera House
7 pm€€20

Sun 3rd Jun
Right Here Right Now '18 - Jack O' Rourke and Anna Mitchell
Cork Opera House
10 pm€€20

Mon 4th Jun
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 5th Jun
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 5th Jun
Comedy Cavern: Denis Len and Roger O'Sullivan and Guests
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Thu 7th Jun
The Small Glories
Coughlans
9 pm€€15

Fri 8th Jun
The Good Room Presents The Maes
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Sat 9th Jun
Crazy Chester
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 11th Jun
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 12th Jun
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 12th Jun
Jeffrey Martin and Guest Mick Flannery (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Wed 13th Jun
The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Sat 16th Jun
Hot Guitars
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 17th Jun
Steph Geremia
Coughlans
8 pm€€10

Mon 18th Jun
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 19th Jun
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 19th Jun
Comedy Cavern: Davey Reilly 'Disposable Camera' and Guests
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Thu 21st Jun
Comedy Cavern: Irish Comedian of the Year Competition with Andrew Stanley
Coughlans
8:30 pm€€10

Sat 23rd Jun
Bad Boy Blues
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 25th Jun
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 26th Jun
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 26th Jun
Comedy Cavern: Laura Byrne '90s BABY!' and Guests
Coughlans
8:30 pmFREE

Sat 30th Jun
Tres Hombres
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 2nd Jul
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 3rd Jul
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Thu 5th Jul
Pierce Turner
Coughlans
9 pm€€20

Mon 9th Jul
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 10th Jul
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Wed 11th Jul
The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv.
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Mon 16th Jul
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Roots
Coughlans
9:30 pmFREE

Tue 17th Jul
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 24th Jul
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 31st Jul
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 7th Aug
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 14th Aug
Spanish Society Of Cork. Language Exchange- Hablemos, Let's Talk
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Thu 23rd Aug
Jim White
Coughlans
9 pm€€15

Sat 15th Sep
Mamasongue - Camilla Grieshel and Band
Everyman Theatre
8 pm€€23

Thu 27th Sep
#clmf'18 - Marc O' Reilly and Band + Guests
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Sun 30th Sep
#clmf'18 - The Lost Brothers + guests
Coughlans
3 pm€€20