event info

Event info

Mon 1st May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 2nd May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 2nd May
The Prairie Jaywalkers
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 5th May
The Great Balloon Race 'Gently Gently' Album Launch.
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Sat 6th May
One Horse Pony
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 8th May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 9th May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 9th May
The Prairie Jaywalkers
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Wed 10th May
The Bold Ensemble - Improv Comedy
Coughlans
8 pmFREE

Thu 11th May
Paul Tiernan
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Sat 13th May
Crazy Chester
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 15th May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 16th May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 16th May
The Prairie Jaywalkers
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Sat 20th May
Hot Guitars
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Sun 21st May
David Corley and Band
Coughlans
9 pm€€12

Mon 22nd May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 23rd May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 23rd May
The Prairie Jaywalkers
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Thu 25th May
Some Rise Some Fall 'Some Climb' Album Launch
Coughlans
9 pm€€10

Fri 26th May
Ailbhe Reddy and Maria Kelly
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€10

Sat 27th May
Hot Blooded Animals
Coughlans
10 pmFREE

Mon 29th May
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 30th May
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 30th May
The Unknowns
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 2nd Jun
Chris Smither (Sold Out)
Coughlans
9:30 pm€€20

Mon 5th Jun
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 6th Jun
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 6th Jun
The Prairie Jaywalkers
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Thu 8th Jun
Pierce Turner
Coughlans
8 pm€€20

Mon 12th Jun
The Americhanics - Monday Music Session, Acoustic Folk and Americana
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Tue 13th Jun
Spanish Society Of Cork - Language Exchange - Hablemos!
Coughlans
7:30 pmFREE

Tue 13th Jun
The Prairie Jaywalkers
Coughlans
9 pmFREE

Fri 7th Jul
Tiz McNamaraand Band
Coughlans
9 pm€€10