>
 LIVE MUSIC VENUE OF THE YEAR
 
 
 

Welcome to Coughlan's

Established almost two centuries ago on Douglas Street, Coughlans is a pub steeped in history, unspoiled and untarnished by the passage of time. It is a pub that is held fondly in the hearts of its regular patrons and new visitors alike. An award winning music venue, home to one of the biggest gin selections in the country, a heated beer garden and of course the best staff on the planet - what's not to love?

Tickets

View All

Loading....

Fri 5 Jun

1000 Beasts

Sat 13 Jun

The 4 Of Us (Postponed) at Sea Church, Ballycotton.

Thu 18 Jun

Mick Flannery and Band at Sea Church, Ballycotton.

Fri 26 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay: Julie Really Love Me?

Fri 10 Jul

Jim White and guest Clive Barnes

Thu 27 Aug
SOLD OUT

A Lazarus Soul (Sold Out)

Fri 25 Sep

Wallis Bird

Fri 2 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Gearoid Farrelly 'Alchemy'

Sun 4 Oct

Wallis Bird at Sea Church, Ballycotton.

Thu 12 Nov

John Blek

Fri 13 Nov

John Blek

Sun 22 Nov

Comedy Cavern: Larry Dean: Fudnut

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Gigs & Tickets
Our History
Parties & BBQs..